Präsidium

Mitglieder Präsidium

– Präsident –
Norbert Rasch
Jungbauerplatz 7
86609 Donauwörth
Mobil: 0160-96640747
E-Mail: praesident@dmc-online.com

– Vizepräsident –
Josef Dragani
Am Aufspringbach 8
55234 Wahlheim
Tel: 06731-908411
E-Mail: vizepraesident@dmc-online.com

– Schatzmeister –
Sandra Langner
Hempbergstr.4
25462 Rellingen
Tel: 04101-8309976
Fax: 04101-8309975
E-Mail: schatzmeister@dmc-online.com

– Schriftführer –
Jörg Tönnies
Elly-Heuss-Knapp Straße 29
12355 Berlin
Tel.: 030-6034474
Mobil: 0176-24902060
E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@dmc-online.com

– Referent EG –
Thomas Kohmann
Heinrichstr. 34
96129 Strullendorf
Tel: 09543-7626
E-Mail: EGreferent@dmc-online.com

– Referent ORE –
Robert Gillig
Forstring 53
63225 Langen
Tel: 06103/26285
Mobil: 0152-53570686
Fax: 01212-5-110-20-481
E-Mail: OREreferent@dmc-online.com

– Referent VG –
Arno Püpke
Niersbendenallee 10a
41066 Mönchengladbach
Tel: 02161/599860
E-Mail: vgreferent@dmc-online.com

– Referent OR8 –
Ralf Bauer
In der Au 20
97522 Sand
Tel: 09524/7938
E-Mail: ORreferent@dmc-online.com

– Referent Grossmodelle –
Peter Leue
Lindenallee 21
04442 Zwenkau
Mobil: 0177-2329347
E-Mail: GRreferent@dmc-online.com

– Obmann OR6 –
Andreas Lamers
Am Ostbahnhof 3
15749 Mittenwalde
Mobil: 0157-74741766
E-Mail: OR6referent@dmc-online.com

– Referent Jugend –
Harald Merten
Kommenderiestraße 75
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541-6689551
Fax: 0541-6689552
E-Mail: jugendreferent@dmc-online.com

– Sportkreisvorsitzender Mitte –
Werner Schwarz
Walmesbach 3
66606 St. Wendel
Mobil: 0172-7807020
E-Mail: sportkreis-mitte@dmc-online.com

– Sportkreisvorsitzender Nord –
Holger Sparbier
Wiershäuser Weg 100
34346 Hann.-Münden
Tel: 05541-73447
Mobil: 0173-8542858
E-Mail: sportkreis-nord@dmc-online.com

– Sportkreisvorsitzender West –
Heinz Kroezemann
Schleusenstr. 1
46562 Voerde
Tel: 0281-47363777
Mobil: 0177-7304043
E-Mail: sportkreis-west@dmc-online.com

– Sportkreisvorsitzender Süd –
Thomas Mayer
Zum Eichelberg 8
96050 Bamberg
Tel: 0951/131426
Fax: 0951-130296
E-Mail: sportkreis-sued@dmc-online.com

– Sportkreisvorsitzender Ost –
Frank Morgenstern
Belziger Straße 75
10823 Berlin
Tel: 030-78709721
Mobil:  0177-7810781
E-Mail: sportkreis-ost@dmc-online.com